Random Monday

    1. I still haven’t fixed the gaping armpit holes of my sweater.
    2. Yes, I realize that it will take me approximately 2 minutes to do.
    3. Yes, it’s sad that I still haven’t done it.
    4. I’m about halfway up the foot on my sock, thanks to lots of social knitting this weekend.
    5. A few friends from out of town were visiting this weekend, so I had a lovely time, at a lot of really good food, and got absolutely nothing done. Hence the sparse blogging.
    6. I’m working on opening an Etsy shop to sell the things I make. Hopefully I will be able to open next week. I’m really excited.
    7. Have a lovely Monday!
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

